Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For manbearpig

Manbearpig, 61 currently offline
map pin Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Bio Man Seeks Open-Minded FTM for Relationship
I, for one, welcome our new robotic overlords! I love to tinker with electronics, mechanical stuff, sensors, and computers. I've been into robots since I was a child; I can't get enough of them. I hope true AI is developed during my lifetime, just so I can see it happen.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, video games, science, robotics, reading, photography, wine tasting, naturism, nature, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, gardening, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, comic relief, flirt, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Spicy, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food
Personality introvert, geek, fun loving, flirt, clown, activist, intellectual, liberal, tree hugger, thrifty, pirate, nerd, lover, loner
Individuality beard, werewolf, stache, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Tribbles, Horses, Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay, pansexual, transgender-ftm
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they drink? liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Raw Food
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, freak, frugal, fun loving
Individuality actor, actress, artist, beard, brony, designer, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Not Sure, Transgender-FTM
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock

My Photos
Manbearpig Image 0
Manbearpig Image 1
Manbearpig Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!







Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World