Profile Page For animalfloof

Animalfloof, 33 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Beep Boop
I can't wait for cyborg bodies!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, writing, internet, computers, science, music, reading, robotics
Body Type skinny, slender, fit, average, slim, athletic
Movies murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Multi-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Vegan
Personality fun loving
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music World
Hair Style spiky
Health Related minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, western medicine, diabetic
Languages Japanese, English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner