About Me
I'm looking for
Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Paranormal believer, Pirate at heart, Stache, Superhero, Actor, Artist, Beard, Designer, Freak, Goatee, Ninja, Opera lover
Activist, Artistic, Coffeeholic, Extrovert, Flirt, Freak, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger
No pets currently (but like them)
Cantonese, English, French, German, Italian, Latin, Russian, Spanish
Fitness & Sports
Cycling, Fencing, Hiking, Martial arts, Tai chi, Weightlifting, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Layered, Long hair, Mullet, Ponytail
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Political Views
My Sign
Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Pansexual, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi, Westerns
Body Type
Single - never married
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Socially, Teetotaller
I currently live
Alone, There is a party every night
Socially, I am
A total freak, Comic relief, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
Hookah, Like a chimney, Pipe, Socially, 420, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Cigars
Income level
Less than $25,000
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Hobbies & Interests
Acting, Comic books, Computers, Fishing, Gardening, History, Hunting, Internet, Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Painting, Reading, Robotics, Science, Video games, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?