Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For carstar026

Carstar026, 36 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, nerd, clown, frugal, fun loving, geek, loner, introvert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Classical, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Opera, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, jogging, golf
Languages English
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Carstar026 Image 0
Carstar026 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World