Dwa65, 59

currently offline
map pin

Bellingham, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Got it
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, liberal, independent
Food Related Caribbean, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian
Personality loner
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Ska, Soul, Reggae, R and B, World, Opera, Classical, Choir
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, average, a few extra pounds
Their Education Level graduate school, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!





Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites