Profile Page For kaw626cw

Kaw626cw, 38 it's been a while
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies drama, action, horror, indie, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality nerd, professional, pirate, geek, loner, introvert, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, friends only, penpal, miss right now, soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, miss right, something interesting, conversation
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Celtic, Trance, Techno, Choir, Opera, Jazz, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style straight
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight, bisexual
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
Gender Female
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Kaw626cw Image 0
Kaw626cw Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In