Kevs55, 70 it's been a while
Barry, Z3, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love and companionship
I am a single guy getting to be somewhat a couch potato due to having no-one to look after and care for as much as they would look after and care for me. Life is too short to waste it alone when you can have fun and companionship with someone who will make you the centre of their world.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Food Related Indian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality thrifty, intellectual, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Country, Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, snorkeling, swimming
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
No Videos!

My Photos
Kevs55 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner