KLW

  • KLW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave KLW A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

A cousin of Spock and Data.

Conceptualist I have a lot of conceptual knowledge, but I'd like to find someone who has technical skill to complement my thinking skills. I can conceive of it all.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with parents, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
Personality
activist, nerd, professional, preppy, introvert, conservative, flirt, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality
psychic, vampire, ninja, designer, clairvoyant, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, weightlifting, hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, meditation, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Artificial Intelligence ; Care-Providing Robots ; Domestic Robots ; Factory Robots ; Industrial Robots ; Humanoid Robots ; Agricultural Robots ; Medical Robots



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
in recovery, only blood, no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, dating, relationship, roommate
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straightened, straight, short hair, ponytail, pageboy, long hair, layered, french twist, french braid, emo, bun, bob cut
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for KLW

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KLW on Robot Passions

1

Topic: collaboration
Hello. I'm all business. I want to marry a(n attractive,)...

Current Favorite Books for KLW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Robot Passions Book Library

Robot Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Robot Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.