Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For kuruk0009

Kuruk0009, 29 currently offline
map pin Folkston, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Tuxedo
Kuruk 1001001. XD All I want for christmas is my very own Zoid.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Other, Internet, Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mexican
Personality nerd, professional, total slacker, redneck, romantic, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, clown
Individuality pirate at heart, stache, beard, mime, vampire, ninja, werewolf, magician, circus clown, superhero, artist, farmer, freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cat, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, golf, walking, baseball, volleyball, skiing, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, snorkeling, rowing, archery
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, chronic health issues
Languages Spanish, English, Italian, Pirate, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner





Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World