Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For ladyserpent

Ladyserpent, 32 currently offline
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for my perfect someone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, steamy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, geek, lover, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, flirt, nerd
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Techno, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo

My Photos
Ladyserpent Image 0
Ladyserpent Image 1
Ladyserpent Image 2
Ladyserpent Image 3
Ladyserpent Image 4
Ladyserpent Image 5
Ladyserpent Image 6
Ladyserpent Image 7
Ladyserpent Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World