Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For lionofcomarre

Lionofcomarre, 34 currently offline
map pin Oslo, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for someone to travel with me into the future.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, sci-fi, mockumentaries, classics, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mexican, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, pirate, loner, nerd, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover
Individuality beard, pirate at heart, circus clown, ghost hunter
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, penpal, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Ska, Reggae, Techno, Industrial, Folk, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk

My Photos
Lionofcomarre Image 0
Lionofcomarre Image 1
Lionofcomarre Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Norway!







Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World