Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For mcc1789

Mcc1789, 38 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Freethinker looking for a special woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, indie, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views libertarian, socialist
Food Related Italian
Personality intellectual, activist, introvert, loner, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Folk, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, diving, pilates, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!







Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World