Welcome to Robot Passions!

Profile Page For mowgli1

Mowgli1, 52 2 months ago
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Food for thought
I am a robot... I have run a diagnostic check and I am functioning without error - thank you.

My master is resting in distant Glastonbury but do not fear as he will return soon to save us. No doubt, he would love to have your company over coffee (or whatever beverage you like).

My master did try to live each day as if it was his last... I suppose he would have been right someday... Which is rare for humans I know. It can't possibly be healthy for body or mind to spend each day sobbing uncontrollably and trying to eat as many ice creams as possible before nightfall.

Let's say my master, before he died, wanted to book a flight to Tibet for this afternoon, well, that will empty his bank account, and I will have to advise him that he will be facing a financially difficult week when inevitably waking up again tomorrow.

I propose a logical revision: humans should live each day as if they've got roughly a month left. This instills a sense of urgency, but there's still room for a day or two of guilt-free television watching, etc. I think that in the long run it'll be a lot less stressful for everyone.

Yes... every minute counts, every second does, even every nanosecond...

If you have any questions just let me know and I will try to respond as best I can using the data in my memory banks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, sports, robotics, reading, music, movies, manga, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right, fun, conversation, dating, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, soccer (U.S.), running, parkour, cycling, jogging, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Robot Competition Sites
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World