OLLYBAR

  • OLLYBAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 70 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave OLLYBAR A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Hi, Hello etc.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, slim, fit
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
alone, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views
libertarian, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting
Personality
nerd, fun loving, introvert, liberal, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, geek, pirate, fashionista, thrifty, freak
Individuality
pirate at heart, goatee, beard, vampire, cougar lover, ninja, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, designer, rocket scientist, freak, actor
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
faux-hawk, short hair, french braid, rattail
Fitness & Sports
running, working out, martial arts, aerobics
Health Related
minor dietary issues, herbalism, western medicine, detoxing
Languages
English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for OLLYBAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OLLYBAR on Robot Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OLLYBAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Robot Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OLLYBAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Robot Passions video game Library

Robot Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Robot Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.