Profile Page For ouraboros

Ouraboros, 34 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hello everyone, I am here because I love Robots, Androids,Cyborgs and all the advances being made in robotics. I've loved Androids ever since i was a kid and have been eagerly waiting for the day they become a reality.I love Cyberpunk and Sci-fi movies with robotics,droids and high tech glimses into our near future. I have a love of special XF in films(not CGI) and study every movie watch, I tend to stray towards older films because of the hand crafted effect the the Animatronics (Which is a field of work I would like to get into, and I spend a lot of my free time looking into/researching and watching videos (removed) Engineering is just sooo awesome!!! I keep up with all the advances being made that I can find on robots, Cyborg body parts, Robotics in Japan, DARPA, drones,spy bugs technology,Military technology, implants, implants for animals and humans and what sort of stuff they are hoping to accomplish with that.I have a million things I want to do in my life and it all ties into robotics. It is a passion and at times an obsession.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, nature, hunting, painting, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, taxidermy, travel, video games
Body Type slender
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? like a chimney
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, freak, extrovert, artistic
Individuality taxidermist, artist, freak, ninja, piercings, rocket scientist
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie, Ska, Rock, Industrial
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Ouraboros Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner