Profile Page For plsrhr

Plsrhr, 47 currently offline
map pin Broomfield, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

love pleasing you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 125 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, extrovert, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests hunting, dancing, cycling, computers, yoga, writing, working out, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, target practice, sports, running, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, mime, swimming
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they drink? socially
Personality lover, romantic, redneck, preppy, jock, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, something REALLY hot

My Photos
Plsrhr Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In