Profile Page For quelda

Quelda, 39 currently offline
map pin Lemoore, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for my Kagome to my Inuyasha, my Laya to Hon Solo
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, hipster, artistic
Individuality tattoos, vampire, ninja, werewolf, superhero, artist, designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Islam, Muslim
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Ska
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, wrestling, bowling, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In