Profile Page For tasogarekage

Tasogarekage, 31 currently offline
map pin Lakewood, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Robotics has interested me since gundam
Robotics has interested me since gundam I remember watching some of the old gundams and thinking i can build that i know the mechanics of it. Even some of the mechanics of the less realistic series' gave me pause in thought of how can i make that real.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, magic, manga, music, reading, target practice, video games
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist, designer, ninja, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, martial arts, parkour, running, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), walking
Health Related herbalism, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, dancing, video games, robotics, cosplay, computers, board games, baking, internet, larp, music, movies, manga
Movies comedy, animation, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship single
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, hookah, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, liquor, beer, socially
They currently live with parents, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Japanese, Italian
Personality loner, fun loving, flirt, clown, artistic, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends only, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, penpal
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Choir, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, World, House, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, R and B, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports archery, walking, skateboarding, running, martial arts, fencing, dancing

My Photos
Tasogarekage Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In