Profile Page For topazwolf

Topazwolf, 30 currently offline
map pin Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Extending myself into the social arean
I just want to see who is around and maybe consider an actual relationship. Pretty straightforward really.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Raw Food, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality loner, artistic, geek, intellectual, conservative, professional, nerd
Individuality beard, goatee, rocket scientist, stache, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!