Profile Page For venems

Venems, 29 currently offline
map pin Burnaby, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Im new top the area, and just get to know people.
I'm a 5'9" slav. I'm a little on the chubby side. I'm fairly active if I have a reason to be, I'm willing to go out. I find nearly anything sun, as long as I'm with friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, Thai, Spicy, Organic, Omnivore
Personality professional, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports jogging, rock climbing, walking, parkour, wrestling, martial arts
Languages Czech, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In