• ZEPHYR1DAM2001 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ZEPHYR1DAM2001 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZEPHYR1DAM2001 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, large
indie, bollywood, sci-fi, action, comedy
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Vegan, Chocoholic, Comfort, Vegetarian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Indian, Junk Food Junkie
thrifty, loner, lover, activist, geek, type a, intellectual
ninja, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dog, Cats, Tribbles, Targ, Sehlat
Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, Progressive Rock, Country, R and B, Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling, bodybuilding, walking, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, yoga, martial arts, biathalon, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing

Artificial Intelligence ; Military Robots ; Service Robots ; Research Robots ; Nanorobots (Nanobots) ; Care-Providing Robots ; Domestic Robots ; Factory Robots ; Telerobots ; Industrial Robots ; Humanoid Robots ; Toy Robots ; Robotic Research ; Modular Robots ; Sports Robots ; Agricultural Robots ; Medical Robots ; Work in Robotics Field ; Robotics Hobbyist ; Robotics Competition ; Robot Themed Movies ; Robot Themed Books ; Seeking Robot Lover ; Robot Groupie ; Building Robots

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ZEPHYR1DAM2001*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZEPHYR1DAM2001

Last forum posts of ZEPHYR1DAM2001 on Robot Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZEPHYR1DAM2001

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Robot Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZEPHYR1DAM2001

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Robot Passions video game Library

Robot Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Robot Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Recommended Robot Sites
Robot News
About Robots/Robotics
Tools & Resources
Robot Information Sites
Robot Competition Sites
Robot Kits - Robot Parts
Misc. Robot Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner